profile

Emanuele Rodolà

rodola@di.uniroma1.it

Principal Investigator

profile

Emanuela Comito

comito@di.uniroma1.it

Project Assistant

profile

Riccardo Marin

marin@di.uniroma1.it

Post-doc

profile

Daniele Baieri

baieri@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Donato Crisostomi

crisostomi@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Marco Fumero

fumero@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Filippo Maggioli

maggioli@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Michele Mancusi

mancusi@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Giorgio Mariani

mariani@uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Luca Moschella

moschella@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Antonio Norelli

norelli@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Marco Pegoraro

pegoraro@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Emilian Postolache

postolache@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Arianna Rampini

rampini@di.uniroma1.it

profile

Andrea Santilli

santilli@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Silvio Severino

severino@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Irene Tallini

tallini@di.uniroma1.it

PhD Student

profile

Giovanni Trappolini

giovanni.trappolini@uniroma1.it

Collaborators and Alumni


profile

Luca Cosmo

cosmo@di.uniroma1.it

profile

Simone Melzi

simone.melzi@unimib.it


GLADIA © 2021